Skip to main content

Board Members

Mark Kuhn – Board President           mkuhn@board.grisd.com

Roger Mullins – Board Secretary      rmullins@board.grisd.com

Danny Santiago – Board Member    dsantiago@board.grisd.com

Michael Butler – Board Member      mbutler@board.grisd.com

Roy Vasquez – Board Member         rvasquez@board.grisd.com

Roberto Vasquez-Board Member     rovasquez@board.grisd.com

Brittany Potter – Board Member     bpotter@board.grisd.com