Home of the Cowboys and Cowgirls
 

Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Administration
Joe Helms Superintendent/Athletic Director  (432) 547-2266 x1000
jhelms@grisd.com
Steven Parker Principal  sparker@grisd.com
Rachel Parker
    website
Counselor  (432) 547-2244 x1025
rparker@grisd.com
Frankie Santiago PEIMS Coor./Admin Asst.  (432) 547-2266 x1003
fsantiago@grisd.com
Lorraine Natividad Business Services/Admin Asst.  (432) 547-2266 x1004
lnatividad@grisd.com
Matthew Hoover Asst. Principal/ Technology  (432) 547-2261 x002
mhoover@grisd.com
Athletics
Joe Helms Athletic Director, Head Football, Boy's Track  jhelms@grisd.com
Matthew Hoover
    website
Head Girls Basketball/Track  (432) 547-2266 x1002
mhoover@grisd.com
Ben Ridgley
    website
Head Boys Basketball  bridgeley@grisd.com
Jose Holguin
    website
Head Volleyball Coach  jholguin@grisd.com
Elementary School
Kassie Hunt
    website
1st Grade  kgeorge@grisd.com
Karen Stocks
    website
4th-7th Math  kstock@grisd.com
Annalisa Natividad
    website
Kindergarten Teacher  (432) 547-2244 x1013
anatividad@grisd.com
Rosa Olivas
    website
Pre K Aide  (432) 547-2266 x1015
rolivas@grisd.com
Elaine Fine
    website
3rd Grade  (432) 547-2244 x1011
efine@grisd.com
Tammy Helms
    website
6th Teacher/UIL Coordinator  (432) 547-2266 x1019
thelms@grisd.com
Linda Kuhn
    website
Special Education Teacher  (432) 547-2244 x1012
lkuhn@grisd.com
Maria Holguin Teacher's Aide  (432) 547-2244 x1014
mholguin@grisd.com
Maria Bueno Custodian 
Food Service
Rosie Martinez Cafeteria  (432) 547-2244 x1021
rpmartinez@grisd.com
Rosa Vasquez Cafeteria  (432) 547-2244 x1021
rosavasq@grisd.com
High & Middle School
Josh Hinojosa
    website
JH Science  jhinojosa@grisd.com
Buck Love
    website
Shop/CTE Teacher  (432) 547-2266 x1005
blove@grisd.com
Matthew Hoover Social Studies Teacher  (432) 547-2266 x1010
mhoover@grisd.com
Amy Williams
    website
Math Teacher  (432) 547-2266 x1017
awilliams@grisd.com
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Bug Bounty | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Grandfalls-Royalty ISD

Powered by Edclick